benzodiazepines for peace


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


11132334

I lost my planner. Well, I actually know where it is, but I probably won't be able to get to it until monday. Still, it doesn't feel right. Even though I've only had it for a few days, I don't feel right without it.

I just came from a drinking meeting. That's like a normal meeting, except we consume alchohol and a lot more gets done. We're organizing the campus to make a display of solidarity alongside the majority of the populace of the world, against a war with iraq. I've never in my life felt so inspired coming out of a meeting. I can't wait to get to work.

I came home to take my medication, it's the medication that i can NEVER miss a dosage of, otherwise my entire chemical balance would get fucked up. Now that I'm back here, I can't find anything to do, so I took an extra dosage of my other medication. I feel like lying down and taking a nap.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->