bad day gone better


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


41641949

I requested this night off of work for a reason. That reason however, was a show that was cancelled. I found a new reason in the form of a play that my friend was going to get me tickets to. I was going to take my friend who I kissed earlier this week, but have not heard back from her, so those plans died in the planning stage.

With this as well as a few other aspects of a bad day on my mind, I rode my bike down to the coffee shop for some caffeine, thinking that there's no way this day could get any worse, so I might as well head straight in to the possible awkwardness of the slow hour of the "maybe" girl's shift. Without even trying, I walked out of there with a date for tonight.

I've never known such a perfect moment to crank the Beastie Boys to maximum fucking volume.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->