of no importance


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


12932105

I want to quit taking these pills, but my pocket is full of them. I'm climbing up the walls.

Yesterday, I wanted to give away everything I own, but today I'm not so sure. I'll do it anyway.

The rain almost washed me away, almost made me not exist. I wish it would have. All I feel is a cycle of failure. I noticed this as I played chess today. Success didn't even seem to be an objective. I just wanted to watch my plans fail. I was relieved when it was over.

I need somebody to talk to.

I need drugs. I have drugs. I don't want to take drugs.

I want to drink, but not for the obvious reasons.

Am I too melodramatic for you, barnes? Piss off, I'm not here to entertain you (but that doesn't mean I'm not willing to.)

This message will be erased soon. maybe.

okay, maybe not. And I don't really want to drink for those reasons. (it's a long story. don't ask.)



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->