temporary insanity


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


7292203

One more observation on my mental condition, and then I'll get back to writing about something that doesn't bore me. I was writing in Jen's guestbook when I realized what week it is. It's the last week of July. So you're saying "Yes, we know this, and your rent money that you don't have is due in a few days, so you can get ready to be homeless again." But that's not what I'm talking about. I'm talking about Official Tony loses his mind and contemplates checking into a mental hospital week. It happens every year around this time, where seemingly normal situation throw me into near-psychotic episodes. (I'm serious; I'm not even trying to be funny here.) I noticed the pattern long ago, and try to keep things calm in July, but this year it took me by surprise after having a relatively mellow time last year. The year before that, I had an argument with my roommate, and told him I would rather live in the streets than stay with him. He told me to get out, and I did. We had been friends for years before that, and now I still don't talk to him. A few years before that, I got evicted for being rude to my landlord when he called to complain about the noise. (I was asleep at the time, and didn't know who he was.) I don't like where this pattern is going, but it's a relief to remember that there is a pattern, and things will get better in August. They always do.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->