Tony's Disease


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


111122327

I'm so tired, and I have so much to do. I slept until 3 today, so I might as well stay up all night, but I just drank two cups of coffee and I could pass out right now.

I think I have a diease. It's yet to be discovered, but I swear it's a disease. The symptoms are extreme exhaustion and unending loneliness. Some day, they'll call it Tony's disease. It's brought on, as jdb described, by an unhealthy obsession with reality. Also as she suggested, it could be cured by a lay or a beating. The way things are going, I think I'm more likely to experience the latter first. Last month, I seemed to be so close to catching the eye of so many girls, and then... I don't know, I think it's another symptom of the disease--single straight girls don't seem to want to talk to me anymore.

This doesn't bother me so much, I'm too tired and busy to have sexual desires. All I really want is to have a disease named after me. If I could accomplish that, I would die happy.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->