My valuable education


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


6262545p

Last term, I only got one A. The class that I earned this grade in required us to do serice for the community and report on our experience every week. This is how most of my reports looked:

Saturday. I wake up before my alarm goes off with a rotting taste in my mouth. Despite the throbbing pain in my head, I am filled with enthusiasm to continue my experience with my community engagement project. I force myself from my bed not because it is time to make my way to southeast Portland, but for the biological necessity of urination, after which I consume two large glasses of water and pop some english muffins in my toaster.
While I�m waiting for them to warm to a preferable breakfast food temperature, I turn on the old computer to check my mail. The room stops spinning long enough for me to get a good line of site between my self and the monitor. You can imagine my disappointment when I open the letter that tells me that the appointment is cancelled for the day, and I�ll have to go back to bed and sleep off my hangover.

A note to all of you college students out there: if your professor loves chess, and you show him that you can beat him any day, you can pretty much get away with anything you want after that.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->