time keeps on slipping


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


6163953

Hi. I don�t have internet access at my home right now. I�m in the library, and have things to do besides update my diary. Life has been stressful. Trying to get a job at the retail store. Can I stand the competition? We�ll see. Had my bass stolen last week. Retrieved my bass from thieves last week. There�s a story behind that, and a good one too. Maybe I�ll tell it sometime. Ran into girl I went to high school with two thousand miles away last month. Have not called girl this month. That�s pretty much the entire story on that one. Got arrested for civil disobedience a few months ago. Go to court tomorrow. Unfortunately, life involves so many things that these words have to stop now in order to make room for all the others. Goodbye. I wish I could stay, but it�s just not possible. I�ll be thinking of you. Yes, you. I�ll make sure to write again soon.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->