procrastination


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


12731645

I left, practically ran out of the meeting. Every stare in the room pierced through me. I didn't care. I didn't feel a part of that reality.

As I left I felt a sense of relief. I felt emancipated from a burden I had unjustly been forced to endure. I felt empowered.

All of my broken commitments were being sneered at in that room, but I didn't care. I was free.

At home, I ingest a small white pill that manicures my thoughts like a gardener cutting a hedge. No thoughts are superfluous now, no nasty twigs sticking out. Everything I feel is, at the very least, a shadow of something relevant, and I can deal with all of it.

I'll fix everything later. I have to go now. I have more commitments to attend to.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->