oh God! /I thought I was done, but now I have to type out this title, I mean short description............. I think (I wanty to puke ,n;kzdv


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


92722349

It's the last Friday before classes officially start, so the whole building has been ripe with drunken activity. I've spent most of it alone, by choice of course. There's a party in NE (that's north-east to all you non-Portlanders) that I'm avoiding. Mwah-ha-ha, taste the wrath of my ignoring. I shall give you all an ignoring of your lifetime. Take that. And that. Mwah-haha! You've never felt an ignoring as mighty as this before, ha ha!

Seriously, this has been a long day. I actually got a few hours of sleep right in the middle of it, but not last night. I found out things that make my skin crawl, and I'm drunk, about to collapse on the keys.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->